Sie sind hier: Startseite » Standorte

Standorte

Zum Anzeigen der Kontaktdaten bitte mit der Maus auf einen Standort zeigen.

 

GTI medicare GmbH
Beuler Höhe 36 - 38
Industriegebiet Beul II
45525 Hattingen

Tel. 0 23 24 - 9 19 90
Fax 0 23 24 - 91 99 50
info@gti-medicare.de

GTI Nord medicare GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 3
21509 Glinde

Tel. 0 40 - 61 13 69-0
Fax 0 40 - 61 13 69-14
nord@gti-medicare.de
GTI medicare GmbH
Niederlassung Bielefeld
Gildemeisterstr. 135
33689 Bielefeld

Tel. 0 52 05 - 8 79 08 25
Fax 0 52 05 - 8 79 08 27
bielefeld@gti-medicare.de

GTI Nord medicare GmbH
Niederlassung Thüringen
Meininger Str. 15
98631 Römhild

Tel. 03 69 48 - 22 76 34
Fax 03 69 48 - 22 76 35
thueringen@gti-medicare.de

GTI medicare GmbH
Niederlassung Idstein
Richard-Klinger-Str. 14
65510 Idstein

Tel. 0 61 26 - 2 26 39 57
Fax 0 61 26 - 5 05 68 34
idstein@gti-medicare.de

GTI medicare GmbH
Niederlassung Karlsruhe
Thomashofstr. 27-29
76228 Stupferich

Tel. 0 72 1 - 60 54 34 10
Fax 0 72 1 - 60 54 34 19
karlsruhe@gti-medicare.de

GTI medicare GmbH
Niederlassung Neunkirchen
Wellesweilerstr. 292
66538 Neunkirchen

Tel. 0 68 21 - 17 99 56 6
Fax 0 68 21 - 17 99 58 8
neunkirchen@gti-medicare.de

GTI medicare GmbH
Niederlassung München
Am Werbering 3
85551 Kirchheim b. München

Tel. 0 89 - 96 99 76-0
Fax 0 89 - 96 99 76-22
muenchen@gti-medicare.de

GTI Nord medicare GmbH
Niederlassung Dessau
Lessingstr. 27
06844 Dessau-Roßlau

Tel: 0340 / 516678-0
Fax 0340 / 516678-1
dessau@gti-medicare.de

GTI medicare GmbH
Niederlassung Nürnberg
Dieselstraße 77
90441 Nürnberg

Tel. 0 911 - 21 65 86 1
Fax 0 911 - 21 65 86 3
nuernberg@gti-medicare.de

GTI medicare GmbH
Niederlassung Ulm
Illertissener Str. 35
89257 Illertissen

ulm@gti-medicare.de
München Karlsruhe Idstein Römhild Hattingen Bielefeld Hamburg Dessau Nuernberg Stuttgart Neunkirchen
GTI medicare GmbH
Hattingen · Hamburg · Bielefeld · Dessau · Römhild · Idstein · Karlsruhe · Neunkirchen · Ulm · Nürnberg · München
Servicetelefon:
Hattingen 0 23 24 - 91 99-0    Hamburg 0 40 - 61 13 69-0

E-Mail info@gti-medicare.de